My Entry:WORLD'S DAILY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY-Salad/Dessert

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago

Hello everyone!Have a good morning world!

4:13 in the morning Saudi Arabia time!Thank you Lprd for the life and you.let me wake up fir @travelsbyblue contest.

Vegetable Salad with Fried Arabic Bread

image

My own version salad for healthy life mix with a little drops of olive oil amd smallount of salt.I eat this without any food and never feel hungry and never get tired.This salad has the magic to give energy I need for my day.

Thank you.my friends for we are increasing now.I'm so glad you all joined me supporting @travelsbyblue in her engagement in steemit whom I love.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi
image

Sort:  

Sarap ana unsay mga sagul ana?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41