My Entry:WORLD'S DAILY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY-Anything Goes Sunday

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago (edited)

Magandang Umaga Steemians!

I have no iidea what to submit until I scanned my gallery to find what I inside it long time ago and found this.Remembring those day my little bro invited me to have dinner in Cebu last vacation,I miss my brother who helped me a lot for my parent.

"Barbecue"
image
Camera:Samsung Galaxy Grandprime
Location:Cebu Philippines

I would like to say thank you to all my friends who responded me to joined this initiative by @travelsbyblue. I hope it will grow as she/he deserved it,the engagement in steemit.Let us support our fellow Filipinos who give time to ran this contest.I.never know him/her but since I was one of those two people who submitted an entry from the start until now. I am also inviting steemian to suppprt @mermaidvampire daily contest and the new up-gage challenge initiated by @zephalexia.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Sort:  

Hello Nanay Deevi, I am so grateful also to know someone like you here in Steemit and your act is very much appreciated. Thank you so much!
By the way, its a SHE! 😉
Got your entry for today!😊

You are welcome,salamat inday jejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat din po Nanay! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54