You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST • WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT From Yesterday’s Soup [#009 TODAY’S THEME:”APPETIZER”]

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago (edited)

I am really happy seeing that you appreciated my yesterday entry.
Today I do not want to write about Italian food, but I want to suggest you a Greek Appetizer:

574.JPG

This is something that I ate some years ago and it was a plate with only vegetarian things: pita, typical Greek bread, fried eggplants, green roast pepper, green pumpkin, ali-olisauce, hot pepper sauce and mayonnaise.
That was delicious, tasty and it was a good start before the real dinner.
I remember we also drank a lot of beer that night. But It was a great night.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing @moncia90! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64