WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST - SUNDAY by @travelsbyblue

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago

cover 3.JPG

Today´s theme for the daily food challenge is "Anything Goes Sunday". So here is my entry for this contest. We have leftovers and so I gathered them all and served them on the table. I cooked days ago corned beef with potato strips for snack, braised vegetables that went with Reisfleisch ( austrian rice dish with pork and spiced with sweet paprika) the other day. Sometimes I create a new dish out of leftovers. But...today, I just served them as they were. Hope you like the presentation.

Thank you to @travelsbyblue for initiating the contest. For those of you who would like to join, you can read the rules here.

Dish Name: Days Leftovers
Camera: Canon EOS 1200D
Location: Andalucia, Spain

Have a nice start of the week !

@mers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13