Guglhupf - World´s Daily Food Photography Contest by @travelsbyblue

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends!

It's my first time to join here and would like to thank @travelsbyblue for inviting me to send an entry.

Guglhupf is a typical austrian cake that I bake when I want a simple dessert. In this version of the cake, I've added mascarpone cheese in between the layers, which I found to be a good thing to do... I must admit that it enhanced the cheesy flavor of the cake and it became more scrumptious.

Thanks to @otom for encouraging me to join this contest... I'm having fun now!

Location: Vienna
Camera: HTC Desire

Footer.gif

GIF by @gremayo

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Food brings a lot of good vibes, and mascarpone is a good choice i love that cheese in tiramisu, thanks for the mention and keep going...steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's what I will surely do..thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg! Its heavenly! 😭😭
Welcome to #worldsdailyfood @mers! Its so nice to have you here! 🤗🤗

Thank you for the warm welcome! It is a pleasure to join here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sana sa pinas may cake para sa mga apo, dito nagsasawa sa cake.
Chocolate cake ni.inday?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Deev with cocoa powder...

Posted using Partiko Android

Laway laway ta murag irong buang ba mg tan-aw sa food inday

Posted using Partiko Android

Bahahaha... katawa ko sa im9ng comment... cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Makalingaw inday

Posted using Partiko Android

Im greatful that Steemit is filled with people that appreciate good food. You should crack open a Witbier and celebrate a great meal.

Thanks for dropping by...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65