WORLD'SDAILYFOODS PHOT0 CONTEST THURSDAY: SEAFOODS, MY ENTRY

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago

Hello everybody,

Welcome back @travelsbyblue who is the host of this daily food photo contest. Many missed your contest!

Now, about my entry...

Seaweeds Noodles

Camera: HuaweiY5
Location: Lapu-Lapu City

Yesterday before lunch our neighbor gave us these Seaweeds Noodles or "lukot." I just call it seaweeds noodles for it really looks like noodles. Thankful you much timing at lunch time, hehehe.

I appreciate how the neighbor prepared it, perfect! still green in color. When I cook "lukot" maybe I over boiled it, for it turns always to brownish color. Or maybe they just clean this with vinegar, that's why the color is still the natural color green. Hmm, I will ask my neighbor.

Have you tasted this guy's?

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM...NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE So be it So it is."
@jurich60 02/01/2019

How time flies so fast it is February already! Welcome new Month. Month of the Hearts.

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I havent tasted it @jurich60, looks interesting! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33