WORLDS DAILY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEDNESDAY THEME: MEAT DISHES, MY ENTRYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

Hello Everybody,

My entry for today's theme: Meat Dishes - PORK RIBS

Camera: HuaweiY5
Location: SuperMetro, Lapu-Lapu City

A photography contest initiated by @travelsbyblue...

I captured my entry: Pork Ribs just this lunch here at Gaisano SuperMetro Mall where we spend our day.

This was my grandson, Kai's, picked for lunch which is 65pesos per serving.

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM...NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, So be it, So it is."
@jurich60 01/02/2019

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Saucy soupy and meaty!
I wanna have a bite!
I wanna eat it!

Come let's eat! hehehe@joanhay

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97