WORLDS DAILY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST FRIDAY THEME: PIZZA or PASTAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago


Hello everybody,

This is my entry to @travelsbyblue World's Daily Food Contest. Today is Friday, it is Pizza or Pasta Day. So here's mine...

Suisse Cottage Pizza
Camera: HuaweiY5
Location: Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu

This single Pizza is available every at Suisse Cottage, the bakery at the 2nd flr of Gaisano SuperMetro Mall, Lapu-Lapu City. When I ate their Pizza for the first time, I consumed 3! Oh, oh, one is not enough for me. Yummylicious!

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, So be it, So it is."

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy thanksgiving ate judy! Thank you so much for teaching me some of your ideas..tips and tricks about crochet.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Expect more crochet tips! Enjoy crocheting...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52