WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | SUNDAY ANYTHING GOES ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

in #worldsdailyfood4 years ago

IMG_20200112_121453.jpg

I'm not really sure what this dish is really called but from the signboard above the stall, it has many names. I would presumed that it's got to be one of them. Anyhow, it only cost me VND 24,000 = USD 1.04 = MYR 4.32. A meal that keeps the stomach filled and satisfied.

Bo Gan
Bun Thai Ngay Mai
Bun Bo Vien

cooltext335425601072159.png

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei phone.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY

Sort:  

Well whatever it is called it looks darn tasty lol

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95