WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | SATURDAY DESSERT ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

Everyone says sugar in any forms is good for the heart. It brings happiness in everyone and clearly it's a proven record by any superior being. Don't call me a bluff! Ask the scientist and professors at Oxford or Harvard University.

I may not be a dessert lover but I do appreciate those who are able to create such divine pleasures for everyone to enjoy. And for that, I call them the Culinaires... or Masterchefs as most reality shows are calling them.

So, here it is, my submission of the Saturday Dessert. I definitely call this a buffet of desserts... at least for me right now.

x6yv8xb36o.jpg

IT'S A SATURDAY DESSERT TIME !!

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei phone.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY

bad gif.gif

signature_2.gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82