WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | WEDNESDAY MEAT ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

IT'S WEDNESDAY MEAT TIME !!

One of the best things about my job is that I get to enjoy good food; at least once a while. Prepared by well known or talented chefs from all around the world; that's something to be proud off.

In this one occasion, I had the opportunity to attend a ballroom event which was organized by the Vietnam Tourism Council in Saigon. This was about 3 months back when I was still employed by the previous company. During this event, a team of highly qualified chefs were brought in from Japan & Hanoi to assist in the preparation of a 5 course set dinner.

World Daily.png

Here I have is the fourth course :
Fillet de boeuf marinated with Vietnamese spices, pandan flavoured creamy lotus with vegetable roulade, Phu Quoc green pepper and betel leaves juice

Isn't this just wonderful ? Of course, it was my phone camera that took the first bite and then the rest went straight into my stomach! The meat was just amazing... A true MasterChef cooking for me tonight.

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei Nova.

cooltext335425439946203.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80