WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | THURSDAY SEAFOODS ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

IT'S THURSDAY SEAFOOD TIME !!

Copy of Purple Jazz Music Photo Collage.png

Before I came to Vietnam, having seafood is totally uncommon for us Malaysians.

Reasons
We don't get fresh seafood; even if we do, it's always frozen and very expensive
We're only limited to fish, prawns and crabs
Our way of life, seafood is considered a luxury

I think I've eaten more seafood in this country in these 11 months as compared to my 10 years when I was back home in Malaysia. If I were to check my cholesterol level, I'm sure it is scoring high.

Hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei.

mkpia5ciy4.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY

Sort:  

Congratulations @ireenchew! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55