Foodphotography: CHESSYCHILIFRIES

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

MYXJ_20190310205216_save.jpg

Who says fries is one of the unhealthy food that we need to avoid? Well, personally raising my hand to answer this question, indeed it is.

But I guess indulging in it once in a while will not do more harm. Hihi...just trying some reasons for a leeway eh?😇

Well, i actually bought it yesterday with mom when we went malling.

MYXJ_20190310164524_save.jpg

Since I went home full-packed, I was not able to eat this up for dinner and decided it will do good for my breakfast today. And heavens! Really it is!!!I so love the cheesy and spicy taste of the fries.

Can you share what you got for breakfast too?

You may post pictures, comments and don't forget to UPVOTE and SHARE this post too.

Thank you very much!😘😘😘

Truly yours,
&drahries😇

Sort:  

I also so love the cheesy and spicy taste of the fries. So i agree with you. And I upvoted you.

Hi dear @kashifkhan, thank you for the upvote. I guess we both are chili and cheese lovers...well, cheers! Hope you alwaya see me around 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65