WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST • TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP: LUTONG BAHAY CLAM SOUP

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World! Here's my entry for the day. Thanks to @travelsbyblue for initiating this contest.


zqcdi9b5kg.jpg


  • A friend way back in college visited me and he invited me to eat at the "LUTONG BAHAY" restaurant near our home. I chose my favourite kind of seafood. Though it will take a few minutes to cook my order, is worth the wait.
    This menu is so simple as you can see it. I even cook this at home when I find fresh clams in the market. Here's how: Clean the clams thoroughly, put it in a casserole with water, add ginger, salt, red chili if you want it spicy. Boiled it for 30-45 minutes. Sprinkle some spring onions before serving. Voila! you have a sumptous meal!...YUM!!!

Taken using my iPhone 6 Plus
Camera Setting: Portrait setting/ HDR
Location: Philippines


Thanks for dropping by @diosarich



☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

steemit diosa live signature.gif

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆


Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Keep going @diosarich.

We like your homemade meals 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94