WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST @travelsbyblue • MONDAY DRINKS - Buco Juice

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

A Blessed Monday Everyone! Here's my entry for the day. Thanks to @travelsbyblue for initiating this contest.

drinks fresh buco juice in a nut shell 1.jpg


Mindanao is known for "hacienderos" that has hectares of coconut trees. As a True-Blue-Dabawenya I am used to see those so called "TREE OF LIFE". Drinking Buco Juice even in the morning is just natural for us. I do love Buco Juice and I drink it almost everyday. The elderly says that it cleanses the bladder and prevents Urinary Tract Infection (UTI).


Taken using my iPhone 6 Plus
Camera Setting: Portrait setting/ HDR
Location: Philippines


Thanks for dropping by @diosarich



☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

steemit diosa live signature.gif

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆



Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

What a fancy buko juice. 🤗
Thank you for joining the contest again.

My pleasure to join your contest. Thanks for the boost too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62