World's Daily Food: Friday | Pasta

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

Flat-Pasta Carbonara

Hello steemit fam! Here is my entry for the #WorldsDailyFood contest hosted by @travelsbyblue.

It's my first time to try this recipe and it did not failed me, it's delicious though I had mild allergy reaction because of the shrimps even if I removed it. I'll try to learn how to cook this one so I can have it at home and cook it anytime our budget allows me to. lol

This photo is taken using Samsung J7 in Leyte, Philippines.

Please consider voting the following witnesses:
@steemgigs
@good-karma
@arcange
@hr1
@quochuy
@yehey

That's all for now!

Hugs and kisses,
@allerie00

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, this made me crave for pasta, nakakagutom!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha salamat po kuya. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for joining agian, it looks so delicious! 😊

Thank you so much @travelsbyblue 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88