Direct Letter to Mr.President Donald Trump for World Peace...

Today, I wish to publish My Personal Letter to Mr.President Donald Trump, that I sent Him through US Embassy in Skopje, Macedonia. The content is about achieving World Peace.

I'm very Grateful to all Steemians for Your support in my previous Blog. I'm sorry for my delayed answers.

VladoI..jpg

So, now I publish it fully, with my personal signature.

Open Letter Donald Trump 1.jpg

and second part
Open Letter Donald Trump 2.jpg

Please, see introduction to this letter in the Interview with @dobartim.

Sincerely
Your Well Wishing
@macedonianpilot

Sort:  

Lets hope he gets it ! Everyone's voice matters - good job !

Very nice to be doing a post you thank you for sharing a nice post in us

I think for world peace, President Trump needs to be impeached.

Bok @macedonianpilot pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Balkan Steemit Alliance discord serveru za balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

(server je tek podignut i možda budeš među prvima na praznom serveru, međutim svi su obaviješteni te će stići uskoro)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87