Best out of Waste-Making a Traditional Jewellery Boxe

in #worldofxpillar3 years ago

Hello all the Esteemed Members.This is my Ist entry in World of Xpillar Community

Well who are new to my blog I am into Art & Craft and I also take Online Art Education Classes,it's my Passion.

I had joined steem in 2017 but I took a break for last 3yrs due to some personal issues
& now I am back with a bang.

Well today I am sharing with you all a Traditional Jewellery Box that I have designed. Please have a Look::

Pic1:IMG_20201126_231510.jpg

I had an old #MDFBox that I re-disgned into a #JewelleryBox.

Materials Required::
MDF or a Wooden box,

colours to paint (Lemon & Golden),

Red & Wine Color Swarovski,

Golden Glitter to decorate,

Glue,

Varnishor Spray to give a Bright Shiny Look.

First of all we paint the box with Lemon color from outside.Than we paste Swarovski and Glitter in L Shape format on the outerside to give a designer look.
Also some glitter and swarovski is pasted on the opening side and corners of the box to give a even tone.
Than we paint the inner side of the box with Golden Color.
At the end, Varnish Spray is done on the whole box to give a Bright & Shiny Look.

& our Jewellery Box is ready to use. We can also use it to gift someone.

Pic2:This is from the Inner side of the Box.
IMG_20201126_231459.jpg

Pic3:This is the Back Side of the Box.
IMG_20201126_231431.jpg

& The outer one once again:
IMG_20201126_231510.jpg

Hope you like it. Please If you want to learn a craft work than let me know. I will help you in the best way.

Thanks for Visiting 🙏
Regards
@crafter

Sort:  

Hi @crafter
From today you are included in the community support program and you have been delegated 50SP. Check your wallet.
Congratulations!
Check again my post with conditions, rules and recommendations

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/1258yx-14-days-diving-program-world-of-xpilar-community

All you have to do is be active in the WORLD OF XPILAR community and on the Stimit platform :)
It is for this opportunity that SP is delegated to you.

By the way, are you sure you subscribed to the WORLD OF XPILAR community?

Снимок.JPG

Thank you very much for your support sir.
I will really try my best.

Sir I have joined the community world of Xpillar
Screenshot_2021-06-01-08-40-30-527_com.android.chrome~2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30