You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not feeling Christmas #club100

in #worldofxpilar2 years ago

Hi @brittilicious, it is always nice to read your posts because they are different and they are full. I am sorry to hear that you lost your father last January, it is a first year without him so it will be hard because the time will bring many memories, thoughts and emotions. I can understand that you have no mood to decorate the house.

By the way, I noticed that you are not posting from community page that is why you are not visible for our users. Maybe next time go first to this page and click to the box post on right, then our community will be automatically your first tag. I wish your post would be seen by many.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

image.png

Sort:  

I also noticed recently that @brittilicious does not write in the community. And I wanted to tell her about this magic button.

Thanks. I dont know why I was forgetting to go this route. :-P Too many distractions.

OH thanks. I forgot that button and just pressed the little pencil. I have used it in the past though. I will be sure to do this next post.

I noticed that it's not the first time you've "forgotten" it 😂😂😂

I know. I used to post from the community page and then somehow I stopped. So I am glad that you have reminded me to do it.

This should be said thanks @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64