The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055- Gazing through the Air!

in #worldofxpilar4 years ago (edited)

contest.png
I am missing traveling, Aren't you? This pandemic have changed the life drastically.
I remember clicking this photo in February this year while landing in Bangalore, (India) to meet my school buddy. How fascinating is the fact that by just a glance of some old photograph, nostalgia immediately hits us! These pretty city light just startled me and I was awestruck by the beauty of this cityscape and captured it on my Canon 700 D camera.
...........................................................................................................
This is a submission to the lovely contest held by @axeman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43