VIGÉSIMO SEGUNDO CONCURSO DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA !! / TWENTY-SECOND WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / #WORLD OF XPILAR

in #worldofxpilar3 years ago

Fisherman's Tale.
We all need to be in nature to take a break from the bustle of the city. Likewise, feeling that my life resources are running out, I try to get out into the fresh air this weekend and recharge with nature's energy. I have a favorite place by the river. And so, taking with me a rubber boat and fishing tackle, I hit the road. The river is far from the city, and thanks to this I was sure that I would be there alone. Arriving at the place, pumped up the boat, swam to the middle of the river, dropped the fishing rod and began to enjoy the silence and beauty of this nature. The river is shallow, the currents are small, it is in such places that large catfish are found. Reeds grew along the shore, duckweeds could be seen in the water. I didn't have a goal to catch a lot of fish, I just enjoyed the beauty of this place. The weather was great, the blue sky was reflected in the water. I felt good, I really rested my soul and body, charged with the energy of nature, so that on Monday with renewed vigor I could start work.

Sort:  

Hola muchas gracias por participar, muy buena entrada. Saludos!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83