TWENTY SIXTH WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST!! /(powerup100%) #WORLD OF XPILARsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #worldofxpilar3 years ago (edited)

Hello my steem friends,
As per the contest I have made my entry in the contest with Drawing the Scene.

Materials used:
✅A4 Sheets as base
✅ 2h Pencils for outlining
✅ Crayons for Shading.

& This is what I made::
IMG-20210603-WA0000.jpg
Hope you like it

Thank you @franyeligonzalez & @xpillar for running this Contest.
I also want to thank @bambuka and whole @WorldofXpillar Community for support.

Thanks and Regards
@Crafter

Sort:  

te quedó hermoso el dibujo.

te invito a que veas mi participación y me cuentes que te parece

Hola @soylola3091
gracias a mi amigo por tu respuesta, definitivamente leeré tu blog y te responderé

Hello friend, very beautiful drawing, the colors look very nice. Thanks for participating! Greetings.

Thank you mam

Hi mam what is the result of the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54