The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK SILUET STLYE II CONTEST #9

in #worldofxpilar2 years ago

These photos were taken in Museum Tsunami on the second floor with my friends from Franch.
I was as their tour guide at the time, so I told them the story of Tsunami tragedy based on my experience and also a fun fact about tsunami what happened in that year.

IMG20200218154133.jpg

The picture above shows us the reflection of the light behind the couple. Actually, in that room, the glass windows are covered by a net wall that blocked light into the room. In addition, a little bit of dark room makes it perfect for taking siluet pictures.

IMG20200218154212.jpg

Capturing the picture needs more expression and also style to make the picture more alive and interesting to see.

I wish I could see them again in Paris, see you next time, friends.

Thank you for stopping by

Sort:  

Hello everyone. thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31