You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Of Warcraft: I Been Gold Farming

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago

So skinning is the profession to get these bones. I saw them in some wq, but didn't know how to get them! I got mining and herbalism to earn some gold. The biggest money is in Anchor Weed, but it is such a rare plant! However, I'm not tryharding this gold factory. It is boring :D When I'm bored of exping (already working on my second alt) and doing wq I'm farming transmog sets from old raids. You can earn a pretty nice amount of gold even from them.

Yesterday I bought my first WoW Token for money I got from professions and selling 350 ilvl bow!

Sort:  

Mining and Herbalism could be a really great thing soon. Even more so if you been holding onto all those materials. I'm sure you have noticed at least in Herbalism the massive spike in prices as we are leading up to harder content being unlocked soon.

Anchor Weed is very needed in crafting potions so that one has really taken off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70