You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Of Warcraft: I Been Gold Farming

What server are you on? I am actually leveling a monk very slowly now by farming for that flying spider mount cause I'm also a mount collector. But I definitely have to start gold farming heavy cause I want that brontosaurus auctioneer mount pretty badly =p

Sort:  

Oh man what is that thing 5 million or 10 million? I only heard about it.

This would be for Emerald Dream.

You should check on your server what full stack of bones is going for. Might still be decent for you even more so if its a lower pop.

I spent like 5-8 hours in one of those "mount" farming spots everyone always going crazy about. No mount, epics, or anything else. Just some greens and worthless lien. Ah had a blast though. Everyone was fighting over the area trying get something to kill on one side of the camp. While we had our own group of mobs that where almost instant respawning from all the killing that was going on.

Oh yeah I think you told me already :p I have characters on lightninghoof which is the same server cluster so if you ever wanted I'm pretty sure we could party up. My gold farming toons are on thrall where the market is hot but I mount farm on l-hoof where it's low pop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71