[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Warrior lvl 109 Battleground PVP

in #worldofwarcraft7 years ago


Haven't posted on @dtube in some time and been quite busy streaming on @dlive lately as I've been doing a bit more boring stuff like leveling up through questing and dungeons. Decided to do a battleground today as PVP has been my main thing way back when I still used to play actively. I am here playing on my old main character, my warrior who has over 100k honorkills (you get about 20-50 per game nowadays) and 232k on my account in total and have been thinking about trying to reach 250k for "the Bloodthirsty" title which is something not many accounts have. :)

I hope you enjoy the gameplay, things sure have changed in 4 years!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, that Warrior mobility :D
Meanwhile in TBC:

I had fun as a warrior back then... :'D

arms warrior is best warrior :) its nice to have some achievements and to be in top of the world. Btw i loved steem logo in your intro, you need to upload to youtube your videos too and comment some of your gameplay, then it will be more interesting to watch.

Yes commentary is coming soon. :)

i agree wit you @investwarrior arms warrior is best warrior.

At 232k, you're already on a high. But you can cement your legendary status with the 250k achievement, eh?😂

Blood thirsty!

Great title. Good luck on making it. I always found battlegrounds to just be a massive Zerg with very little skill. Preferred dungeons but BG we’re good every so often!

Rock on dude Thats a pretty high level char dude. How long have you been playing WoW? Id love to hear you comentate the gameplays as well. Do you have plans on adding it at some point?

六年前开始玩这个游戏,现在不玩了。

Great post..I would love go play thos game...love the way you play👍🏼

Nice video 👍👍👍
I live games

You are the hero for my son. hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53