Sort:  

Basically there are 2 photography categories every day. You can join simply by using one of the tags on that given day. There are daily reminders from my main account @juliank and the selections are posted on @photocontests. You can find an overview of which categories are today at the bottom of each post

Did I misread the original photo contest instructions, or is that a change from being able to submit in any category on any day of the week? I know somebody explained somewhere that most people post the photos “on the last day” but that anything posted within the week was still counted.

This was originally true, however this has been changed since there are to many entries.

I will update the rules next week

@juliank - Your "photocontests4" bot commented on my post but did not upvote. This has happened twice now. It said that I have earned 5.05 XP but I don't see the upvote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69