Sort:  

I think it's better to make a blog post on steemit with a link for youtube. Dtube has been going down in views in the past months...

You find it gets more attention just posting on steemit? Secondary question, do you think the youtube embed (as oppose to a d.tube one) makes people more likely to check it out?

I've only posted 2 times on steemit blog instead of just uploading to d.tube, for sure it gets more attention, but i don't know if people are clicking the youtube embed link. Youtube embed also appears has a thumbnail and probably gets more attention then a D.tube only link.

Interesting.. I can't say I've had any luck just making blog posts, although one thing I do is copy the description over into the "advanced" tab when uploading, seems to generate a blog post with a thumbnail, I wonder if that's helping.... Happy posting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40