😍VERY PROUD MUM!!!😍

in #worldmedia7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170621_135054_612.jpg

This is a picture of my Daughter Eloise Sarasini.
She is embarking in Media.
She was filming today in Chessington World of Adventures, she had to partake on a ride five times as an experiment.
The guy next to her threw up, missing her thank goodness.
I have to say even if she has been all shook up, she still looks stunning.

Keep intuned to the "G"

P.S I WILL DONATE ALL PROCEEDS TO HER TO SPUR HER ON TO ACHIEVE GREAT THINGS!!!

Sort:  

She is lovely!

Thank you, yes she is that. She has a great Heart and Soul to go with it. She has great opinions as to things in the world and I feel she will be destined for great success. With having a voice for the people and world issues.😍

My daughter is 18 and I feel the same! She is on Steemit as @yogidream.scapes

Hiya, yes she is amazing ! I just posted on her wall. I would like to give Yoga another go, my last attempt was at a festival. Some 25 years ago now 😍

You won't look back!

SHE IS CUTE~

Thank you, check her out on Intagram Eloise Sarasini 🕉

I upvoted this post. Cheers!

Thank you very much! I will miss my little Chick, now she is flying the nest to find her own life path. Although I am now very excited to do thing's for me again, set myself some challenge's ahead. Keep posted 😍

You're welcome. We can't help it, that time really comes in a person's life. I wish the both of you good luck. Looking forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72