My new composition for 'WORLD DANCE DAY'

🕉️
A very Happy WORLD DANCE DAY! 💖
I believe DANCE is all about Creation and Expression. ✨

So, this #worlddanceday I have tried to create and choreograph a NEW KATHAK TIHAI in Teentaal. 😇

Below is the link of my video. 👇
Please watch, like, comment, subscribe and SHARE.😍

This World Dance Day if I can contribute even a single bit to the conservation of our rich cultural arts and dances such as #Kathak, I would feel blessed and successful. 😇

This World Dance Day, spread #dance! ❤️

I would be more than glad to know your reviews. ☺️

HERE'S THE LINK:

Sort:  

Hi @jhankritijain! Happy world dance day. You are an amazing dancer with beautiful and intense expressions. This composition is exclusive that's why I am resteeming it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15