“FIFA World Cup 2018” Knocking At The Door

in #worldcup20186 years ago

Welcome my honourable Steemian, to the month of “Russia World cup 2018”.

I am suffering fever for the best show on the earth. Really, I am very exciting for the 14th june 2018 which is the beginning date of this magic show. Probably, You are very exciting too like me.

football-3374667_1920.jpg
source

Steemit is a very big platform I think. A lot of people spend their time at this platform everyday. So, I think we should discuss about a current big show. I will share my thinking about world cup 2018 with my lovely steemian.

I take decision to post every single day about world cup 2018 until the final match. If you are support me then I will discuss appreciatively. Just I need your support.

You know, this football world cup is the 21st world cup whis is hosted by Russia. It will be very exciting with 32 National team player. 32 National team will play the total 64 matches. The world will watch the final match at 16th july 2018.

football-stadium-227561_1920.jpg
source

For complete this world cup russia will use 12 stadium. Already, Russia ready to go the main stage.

lionel-2008448_1920.jpg
source

This world-cup will give us a lot of exciting matches probably. Because Russia world cup 2018 will fulfil with a lot of star player like Messi, Ronaldo, Neymar, Paul Pogba, Benzema, Ibrahimovic. It is not a shortlist you know. They will increase the real beautyness of this world cup.

When the biggest number of people use the internet for knowing the world cup every single news, we will connect with steemit to get various update post from here. I think, we will get all latest “fifa world cup 2018” news from my own platform which is my steemit.

Although, My country won’t able to join the football world cup but I will support the “Argentina” national team for my favourite football player “MESSI”

#Comment-your-Favourite-team-and-favourite-player.

My-favourite,
Team : Argentina
Player : Messi


Stay connect and follow for get all latest news about Football world cup 2018.

Best wishes from,
@steemjoo

Sort:  

Please resteem to reach football lovers community.

Germany

Best player Salah

Salah is one of the best player with me also. Love and respect for salah.

Portugal

Christiano Ronaldo🙌

Ronaldo is one of the star player in this world cup.

The best sobat :)

What sobat?

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 29.14% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

If you would like to delegate to @haveaheart we would appreciate the support and you will be contributing to a wonderful cause. Our delegators receive 85% and receive daily payouts.

Click here to delegate! (Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still useable.)

#haveaheart

thank you~^^

you are welcome..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemjoo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67