I want to run

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

I'm sweating, I feel my nerves a thousand times, I swear I want to run but I know I can not ... I want to get out of here so much, take off this penguin suit that makes me look ridiculous but fuck, I can not. There comes my best friend, sure comes to say something funny to laugh at me but I swear that if so, I send it to the devil.

Ricardo Calm down, everything is going to turn out well?
I'm fine! I want to drink some water ...

My friend is going to get me the water, he knows what I'm going through, well I think ... or not! my mother comes with her friends, she surely comes to tell me some bullshit, it will be better to ignore her so she does not tell me anything.

Ricardo is time.
And my water?
Forget it, it's time

My mother sits with her friends and I see Anastasia, the most beautiful woman in the world, she is dark-skinned, wearing a beautiful pearl dress, I can feel her smile even though she is 80 meters away from me her face a little hidden, I think she's wearing it so that nobody recognizes her, I think she does not want to be told anything. Maybe I should have something like that ... wait! What the hell! Who is that? Who is that man who goes with her by the hand? I strain my eyes to see who he is and I do not recognize him ...

I swear I'm already hating him for filling me with jealousy ... damn it, fuck! Why do not you release my girl?

Maybe it's the father? No, it can not be, I know your father and that man is not. Could it be that I face it and face it? I feel annoyed, I'm very angry but I do not know what to do anymore.

What's wrong? You should calm down!
My friend tells me, and I feel that I break into tears. I feel that all the people who are here are seeing me, I think they expect me to react, maybe they expect me to approach that man who is with Anastasia and hit him hard to take her as far as possible where there is no tomorrow without both of us.

Well let's get started...
The father says he is behind me, and Anastasia takes me by the hand.

He is my brother, they gave him permission in military service only for my wedding.

My heart jumps with joy at hearing that man was his brother; the brother who was not with her for a long time ... I look at my brother-in-law and thank him for giving me my future wife today, the day of my wedding.

nervioso-hombre-de-negocios-llorando-y-rasgando-lazo_1262-5254.jpg

You can follow me through my Official Networks.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/xanderbionic/?hl=es-la
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/X-Ander-Bionic-628542920531937/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8kgQ_UxGj5KqAhORO8gvQQ?view_as=subscriber
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@x-ander

Sort:  

Hola amigo me encanto tu historia, sentí cada una de tus emociones, por cierto no sé si sea real y si es así felicidades por tu unión y si es solo imaginación gracias por compartir, realmente esta muy bien narrada...
Ahora bien y aprovechando que paso por aca quiero recordarte el adecuado uso de las etiquetas, en este caso:
-El Tag Spanish: Solo lo usamos cuando hemos escrito total o parcialmente nuestro post en este idioma.
-El Tag Steemit: Lo usamos cuando hablamos de la plataforma como tal, sus avances, adecuaciones entre otros.
También y como conocimiento general toma en cuenta el uso de las otras etiquetas:
-Tag steem: Lo usamos cuando nos referimos a nuestras cryptos.
-Tags introduceyourself e introducemyself: Lo usamos cuando hacemos nuestra presentación en la red.
Espero este pequeño aporte te sirva y que pueda seguir leyéndote un saludo☺

ok... gracias

Para servirte... Muchos éxitos!☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46