Farewell Letter Cristiano Ronaldo

in #worldcup6 years ago

w6t07ngatv.jpg

Source

Saga transfers Cristiano Ronaldo sorted out. Real Madrid, Juventus and the players themselves confirmed the move from Portugal's goal machine from Madrid to Juventus.

On the official page, Madrid confirmed the move to Juventus CR7 is according to the wishes and requests Ronaldo.

El Real thanked the player who scored 451 goals in 438 appearances with Madrid during 2009 to 2018.

Together with Madrid, Ronaldo took 16 titles, including four Champions League crowns (three of them in a row). The 33-year-old player also won four Ballon d'Or when uniformed Madrid.

"Cristiano Ronaldo will forever be one of the greatest icons of Real Madrid, representing a unique figure for future generations, Real Madrid will always be his home," the official Madrid

About Ronaldo's contract, Juventus who explained on the official page. Serie A giants nicknamed The Old Lady had to dismantle their account of EUR 112 million or equivalent to Rp 1.8 trillion.

As per FIFA rules, the money is split for Madrid 100 million, and 12 million divided into Sporting CP and Manchester United.

Juventus tie players who (surely) get the number 7 backs for contracts until June 2020.

Ronaldo also ensures he has left. Through an open letter, Ronaldo admitted happy and very grateful to ever defend Real Madrid in his life.

h8yn9tnvye.jpg

Source

Below below, fill in a letter from CR7.

Letter Cristiano Ronaldo

The years at Real Madrid, in Madrid City, are probably the happiest in my life.

My feelings are always good for this club, for fans and for this city. I can only thank them all for the love and affection I have received.

However, I believe that it is time to open a new stage in my life and that's why I ask the club to accept this transfer.

I ask everyone, and especially our fans, to understand me. They are really amazing for nine years. These nine years are unique. Fun times for me, but they are also difficult because Real Madrid have very high demands. I enjoy my football here in a unique way.

I have incredible teammates on the pitch and in the dressing room, I feel the warmth from the incredible crowd and together we have won three Champions League in a row and four in five years.

And also, on an individual level, I got the satisfaction of having won four Ballon d'Or and three Golden Shoes. All, during my time at this great and wonderful club.

Real Madrid has conquered my heart, and my family, and that's why more than ever I want to say thank you to the clubs, presidents, directors, teammates, all coaches, doctors, physios and the amazing staff who make it all work and be on top of every detail tirelessly.

Thanks again to our fans and thanks also to Spanish football. For nine wonderful years I have a great player in front of me. My respect and my confession to all of them. I have reflected a lot and I know that the time has come for a new cycle.

I will go, but this shirt, this badge and Santiago Bernabeu will continue in my heart wherever I am. Thanks to all and, of course, as I said for the first time in our stadium nine years ago: Hala Madrid!

Read in Source

Sort:  

Mantap tak sabaran menanti kiprahnya @taministy

Sebagian dari fans real madrid akan beralih ke juventus mengikuti jejak Cristiano Ronaldo.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

ka krak lom liga itali, kana Ronaldo 😊😁😀👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62