Countdown to the 2018 World Cup in Russia

in #worldcup6 years ago

Hello dear soccer fans here on Steemit.

In 20 days, probably the largest sports event of the year begins. Are you as excited as me?
To survive the last few days without interesting and exciting games, I will create interesting stories for you in the next few days.
I will analyze the groups in detail for you and also write interesting background stories to some players.

world-cup-2018-3409222_640.jpg

Which team is your favorite on the title?
I have been a fan of Portugal for years and my waiting for a title ended 2 years ago. However, I do not think that Portugal can have a serious word for the title this year. So what do you think?

I'm looking forward to tell me your title candidates.

Greets, sportsmanmike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54