The world cup has started

in #worldcup6 years ago

Hi friends,

Are you ready to watch as much games as possible? Are you enjoying what you have seen so far?
What is your favorite team and who do you think is going to win?

My team is Costa Rica but to be honest I don't think we will be as good as in Brazil 2014. Lots of things has changed in these 4 years. Many other teams have been renovating their player while the Costa Rica players are older and in some cases less active in their clubs.

Anyway, I hope that we can at least make it to the next stage. I know that is a different story but I would like to share the following video hoping that this time we will perform as in 2014.


This video captures the best moments for Costa Rica in the world cup. Starting from the group stage selections, the reactions of the journalists and soccer experts. The pre-analysis of each game, the highlights and then the reactions of the fans after each match. If you like soccer or as we say in spanish 'fútbol' you will love that video. It is full of magical moments and emotions, I believe that if I ever happen to have kids I will be telling them about Costa Rica in Brazil 2014 just like when my dad in 1997 told me about Costa Rica in Italy 1990. He told me that it was impossible for Costa Rica to ever accomplish something like Italy 1990 after Costa Rica lost the qualification to France 1998 I guess He was trying to calm me down and support me.

That team made a whole country go crazy and a whole world to hope for us to make history.

Stay put, I will upload a video of the first goal in the world cup. It was a pretty decent goal made from the Russia team.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54