Sort:  

So what should I do now? As far as I can see none of the two expired delegations have been powered up again.

I don't think you need to do anything until you get that one delegation back. Once you get that back and Minnowbooster stops paying you then we refinance the expired delegation.
I'm waiting for Minnowbooster to pay you today to see how much I need to chip in.

Minnowbooster stops paying one week before one gets the delegation back I think.

Yeah we should be good though as long as you don't undelegate the active delegations.

What do you mean with undelegate? Right now I only got one delegation that is still active. All 3 others have expired. I have done nothing. After one week, won't they be undelegated? I think one of them is almost 1 week no longer active.

I think you only undelegated the one.
Only the Minnowbooster leases expired but you I don't hink you undelegated the Steem Power from the other leases so I just sent you another payment.
http://www.steemreports.com/delegation-info/
The Steemreports doesn't seem to be working right now for me.

So, if I don't undelegate, that means you still use my SP even though the lease has expired? Because it's strange, I did not do anything with the first one that expired. I only used your Minnowbooster links for all 4 of them.

Correct.
I remember you did undelegate one that expired.
I think you undelegated it through minnowbooster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71