Sort:  

No

Download thr wallet using this link: https://steem-byteball.org/#ZE2V5EJPHIRXGGVYEXFRC4U7W5MX4D6B

Then send me your wallet address at [email protected]
I will walk you through the process and send you some bytes. You will receive 40$ worth of bytes after validating steem account.

byteball:WV2JB4AWJLXXAPMDX4QHLQSP2C6L3FED

Go to "chat." Its in the bottom right.
Click on the bot store tab, and add the steem attestation bot.
Next click the bottom left where there's a blue bubble with "..." in it. Insert your wallet address and the bot will send you a link to log into steem. (Its safe, it only verifies your identity)

I think everything worked. I have 147,179,205 bytes now. :)

Did it show a msg like: Sent the referral reward.
I didn't get any msg so i don't know how that's supposed to work.

I think so.

I think i know what happened, some scumbag has created a script to send bytes on all the addresses mentioned here before anyone else so he claims all the bonuses.

nice

sent you a transfer. Do you know what to do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71