Who Else is Excited for the 2018 FIFA World Cup?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #worldcup7 years ago (edited)

russia-world-cup-2018.png

Who Is Your Favorite Team?

Not seeing Italy or USA on this graphic is really odd. No problem because the country that adopted me is there. PANAMA!
2018-fifa-world-cup-team-brackets.jpg

Who Is Your Favorite Team?

I am going with Marea Roja! I don't know how far the Panama team will get but since is their first time in the FIFA World Cup it is historic.


Source

Great Image I Found on FB.

Sort:  

Panama is your best. They seems pretty good~

I’m more excited to the one after this is Dubai which I’ll be going to :D

So sorry bro, Belgium is in your pool,let's play England out maybe? :-). Anyway, congratz to make it this far!!!

England and Panama in the same Group :)

They will probably beat us (England) since in the last Euros we got knocked out by Iceland :'(

That made me giggle.


argentina with messi will be the champs. nice post @hilarski

@resteemia
resteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Not with that defence!

Nigeria will win.... Ready or not here we come

Colombia will pass the first round

Excellent Post of Who Else is Excited for the 2018 FIFA World Cup.
Thanks for sharing

Upvote Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44