Sixteen match left! How's your selection in the blocktrades worldcup contest?

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

fifa.jpg

Source

Hello guys!

Did you watched the 2018 FIFA WORLD CUP RUSSIA match? As of the moment, there were 30 matches were already done in the Group Stage. Are you excited for the Knockout Stage? Well, I’m a bit excited and nervous for The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections result.

LINE-STEEM.png

This was my entry for that contest. My selection is quite out of the right path lol since I just picked my team easily haha coz I really don’t fond of ball games.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
LRussiavsSaudi ArabiaW
LEgyptvsUruguayW
WMoroccovsIranL
WPortugalvsSpainL
LFrancevsAustraliaW
WArgentinavsIcelandL
WPeruvsDenmarkL
LCroatiavsNigeriaW
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
LSwedenvsSouth KoreaW
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
LColombiavsJapanW
WRussiavsEgyptL
LPortugalvsMoroccoW
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
LFrancevsPeruW
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
LArgentinavsCroatiaW
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
LNigeriavsIcelandW
WSerbiavsSwitzerlandL
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
LGermanyvsSwedenW
WSouth KoreavsMexicoL
WEnglandvsPanamaL
LJapanvsSenegalW
WPolandvsColombiaL
WUruguayvsRussiaL
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
WAustraliavsPeruL
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
LMexicovsSwedenW
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
WSenegalvsColombiaL
LEnglandvsBelgiumW
WPanamavsTunisiaL

LINE-STEEM.png

If you have joined the contest, I’m sure you’re crossing your fingers right now and looking at your selections. Who will not be nervous, 2000 SBD is at stake manh. Yeah SBD/STEEM are in the dumpster right now but remember tide has two different categories, the low tide and the high tide. If we can just summon the market I might led you and go for a strike why they let the price dropped 10 times lower than the price on the last quarter of 2017 lol.

Although the price is low but I still believe, it will fly if not so soon maybe later. So common let’s go on dumping our cents just right there. Who knows when we wake up SBD and STEEM is at USD 1,000 each that is just pretty fair right.

But right now, I’m just here taking a deep breath looking for my picks in the group stage. In 30 matches, my selections has 12 wins 5 draws and 15 lost meaning I lost haha please count the draw as win so I can have 17 wins.

Here’s the halfway result of my selection:

LINE-STEEM.png

I was just checking the status of the match at 2018 FIFA WORLD CUP RUSSIA™ official site because I can’t watch the live streaming in our office it seems the site is blocked by our IT admin. That’s fine so I will not be tempted to watch the game while on duty haha. I might be watching the matches with headphones, if my boss comes and tap my back and say “hey what are you doing? I will reply hey don’t be so noisy you are so annoying manh I’m watching the match haha damn that would make make me fired from my job maybe.

live blog.png

Screenshot from 2018 FIFA WORLD CUP RUSSIA™ site

As I am on the site this afternoon from 15:00Hr when the England VS Panama match started I was checking the live blog as well. There you can see the correspondents of both sides posting their comments about how the game is going on in real-time. In just the first half England scores 5 over 0 versus Panama. They have finally finished the game with the score of 6 by England over 1 by Panama. Although they lost twice, they still have their last match on June 28, 2018 versus Tunisa. The Man Of The Match was Harry Kane from England with 3 goals out of their winning score of 6. Here are two clips on how he managed the ball for the victorious goals.


Source


Source

A HOT TRICK


Source

LINE-STEEM.png

Since our office hour is over so we needed to buckle up the driver must be waiting for us. Remember our drivers here are not drivers they are doctors, I don't know what kind of doctor. So to avoid argument let us be on time even though my steemit post was not finished yet lol.When we left the office, match number 31 was started Japan against Senegal with the Half-Time score of 1-1. Well it seems that the result of the match is a bit in favor with me haha. When I arrived home I checked the result and the game was favorably done with the score of 2-2 yay its a draw. And the Man Of The Match was Sadio Mane of Senegal.

31.png

japan.png

Screenshots from 2018 FIFA WORLD CUP RUSSIA™ site

LINE-STEEM.png

When the match 32 was started between Poland and Columbia, I also started searching for a free live streaming of the match but I can't find one and my PC is so slow so I stopped looking for it. For 35 minutes none of them got a score so I was thinking they might finish the first half with zero score in both team. Woops Yerry Mina might heard what I am talking he manage to take the ball inside the goal at 40 minutes.

Both sides were so defensive since one of them that may failed this match will possibly be eliminated because Columbia lost the match against Japan last June 19th with the score of 2-1 and also Poland lost the match against Senegal with the score of 2-1. The referee brought the first half to the end with 1-0 score in favor with Columbia.

In 70', Radamel Falcao easily brings the ball in the goal. Poland was too late they're all away from the goal side to defend the ball. Not just that, Juan Cuadrado finished the game with the third goal. Damn Poland will come to an end after their last fight in the group stage. Not good haha I selected Poland in my selections but they lost the 2 fights.

Watch the Match Highlights

Source

That's all by now, we'll see what will happen with Uruguay against Russia today. This would a nice game since both teams were undefeated from their previous fights.

steemit-border

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.



LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png

GameScoreTeamTeamScoreMy Score
1
5RussiavsSaudi Arabia0L
20EgyptvsUruguay1W
30MoroccovsIran1L
43PortugalvsSpain3D
52FrancevsAustralia1L
61ArgentinavsIceland1D
70PeruvsDenmark1L
82CroatiavsNigeria0L
90Costa RicavsSerbia1W
100GermanyvsMexico1L
111BrazilvsSwitzerland1D
121SwedenvsSouth Korea0L
130BelgiumvsPanama0W
141TunisiavsEngland2W
151ColombiavsJapan2W
161PolandvsSenegal2L
173RussiavsEgypt1W
181PortugalvsMorocco0L
191UruguayvsSaudi Arabia0W
200IranvsSpain1W
211DenmarkvsAustralia1D
221FrancevsPeru0L
230ArgentinavsCroatia3W
242BrazilvsCosta Rica0W
252NigeriavsIceland0L
261SerbiavsSwitzerland2L
275BelgiumvsTunisia2W
281South KoreavsMexico2L
292GermanyvsSweden1L
305EnglandvsPanama0W
312JapanvsSenegal2D
320PolandvsColombia3L
33WUruguayvsRussiaLX
34LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptWX
35WSpainvsMoroccoLX
36LIranvsPortugalWX
37WAustraliavsPeruLX
38LDenmarkvsFranceWX
39LNigeriavsArgentinaWX
40LIcelandvsCroatiaWX
41LSouth KoreavsGermanyWX
42LMexicovsSwedenWX
43LSerbiavsBrazilWX
44WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaWX
45LJapanvsPolandWX
46WSenegalvsColombiaLX
47WPanamavsTunisiaLX
48LEnglandvsBelgiumWX
Sort:  

Pag dipa na curie ito sa haba daw ng pila sa sbd pa rin ang punta hahahahha

Hahaha maangas nga ung FIFA eh ung video ayaw ipaplay dito sa steemit., buti nlng may nkalagay na source.

sure na si curie babye cents haha

hahaha magdilang anghel ka sana..

Grabe malipay ko.ma curie mo duha s
Ni sir long

Igo nalang ta sa damgo ani nanay., hehehe

Hehehe moabot ra na dong gio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79