Sort:  

I sent you some money.

Thanks! Are we going to let expire the delegations, and then we do it directly?

Yeah that's the plan. I think I can start paying daily and then move to weekly when they are all expired. That way we can keep the delegations active and not lose a week of undelegating and refinancing.

Cool. I would be OK to do that for all 4 original delegations if you want.

The one that expired I think we can start that one back up on minnowbooster and then when it expires I can pay you directly. I just have to remember to pay you myself the next few days. and then weekly.

I got 2 that expired. You mean the first one? Maybe it's best to just put them all together in one big delegation?

Yeah that would have been easier but if we do that now we lose a week.

So what should I do now? As far as I can see none of the two expired delegations have been powered up again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71