MY WORLDCUP PREDICTIONS. - Comment with your tomorrow predictions

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

RUSSIA 5 - 0 KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

I am not surprised that the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia lost like way they did in the opening match against Worldcup Host team Russia.
Watching how bad the Oil Gold rich team KSA played i am really surprised that the Russian team did not atleast score 12-0 against Saudi Arabia.
Saudi Arabia loss just proves that money can not buy you everything. Their money bought all their team players but could not win the game.

2nd DAY GAMES and my predictions.

GROUP A

  1. EGYPT vs URUGUAY ----> 6:00 AM ( I support Egypt ) predict Uruguay will draw with Egypt.

GROUP B

  1. MORROCCO vs IRAN ------> 9:00 AM ( Support Morrocco ) Morrocco will win this one is my instinct.
  1. PORTUGAL vs SPAIN ------> 12:00 PM ( I support Portugal ) Portugal will win 3 - 1
Sort:  

Cut Saudi Arabia some slack man, they were yet to break their fast, probably had not eaten lunch, they will come stronger in their second match given that they have finished fasting :)

i dont think so. They lost very fair.

I will not be surprised if russia wins it all

i remember this one. I was torn between who to support

Russia ! probably round of 16. There are big boys upfront bro

Fasting shouldn't be an excuse for their loss. Algeria went all the way to the round of 16 during the 2014 WorldCup. They made Germany sweat to qualify for the quarters.

i remember this one. I was torn between who to support

Russia had an upper hand given they are hosts. They will go far probably to round of 16

not only that. they really played well. follow my posts as i post predictions

My predictions:
Egypt 1 - 2 Uruguay

Morocco 1 - 1 Iran

Portugal 0 - 2 Spain

i really dont see spain beating portugal. just dont.
Morroco vs Iran may get such an outcome

i just followed you too @emrick1992. we will see the results tomorrow

Unbelievably Egypt conceeds in the last minute.
That means my prediction is off for this first game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42