Two Out Of Three So Far

in #worldcup6 years ago

WorldCup 2018, Wednesday, June 20th 2018. I've got two out of three matches right so far when it comes to my predictions at SportyCo WorldCup game.

The goal differences were not as expected. Even the match flow wasn't quite as unidirectional as we would have thought. This shows that you can't really depend on favorites at the championships.

The third match is scoreless so far. Dear Spain, please, don't disappoint me.

You still have time to join me at the SportyCo, predict the outcomes of the games and win some prizes.

Sort:  

Well, it turned out I was way too optimistic when it comes to goal difference yet spot on when it comes to final results. It wasn't so hard, after all.

I thought portugal will score atleast 3 goals but all three matches are really close matches failed to predict exactly.

You have done a great job sir,keep going.

This time you got it right sir.

I think we can see your name in leaderboard very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59