Belgium vs Tunisia Live - 5 to 2 (Fullftime)

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

Working in the garden and following the match. Eight minutes in I switched on the TV with a sudden idea that I might missed a score aldready. Indeed, Belgium leed 1 to 0. Maybe I was not optimistic enough?

7th Minute, Penalty Score By Belgium

Going back to my garden ...

I am finishing the moving of this low raised bed which was in a wrong location. Not enough direct sunlight.


Edited

16th Minute, Lukaku score after a quick counterattack

OK, back to my raised bed ...

Not!

Tunisia scores with Bronn's header - 2 to 1

Interesting. Over 2.5 is here already.

OK, my earthen bed is waiting...


Edited

Belgium leads 3 to 1, Lukaku again

48th minute, another good combination of Belgian strikers results in Lukaku's second goal.

To sum up the half - great match with Tunisia in no way being an underdog.

Looking forward to the second half.

Ps: the bed is moved:

Nice :)

Sort:  

Unbealivable work from belgium i thought they will win with 1-0.

Football never stops surprising us, the players must be very happy to have won

Great come back belgium are surely favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63