You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hey #worldcitizens

in #worldcitizen7 years ago (edited)

Welcome on Steemit Wolfgang! I am happy that you decided to join :-) I am sure you'll enjoy the steemit community, the peolpe here are really awesome! Best

ps: if I can give you an advice, put "introduceyourself" as first tag/categorie of your post, it will be find more easly in the newsfeed ;-)

Sort:  

Hey Jean, what can I say, thank you for the introduction, the welcoming and the support you are giving to the community (and to me :) It does make a big difference. @feelinginspired

A shared feeling of fullfilment can make sense :-) I am glad that we are sharing all these adventures on the path of learning and emancipation ;-) It also does make a big difference. We need more enablers like you who are taking responsabilities to make happen the ideas of other people (like me)! So make a change of who enable whom can also make sense, when the one who learned want to give back, I think we name that "gratefulness", but not everyone has the same aproache on this. It is depending on something which depend only on ourself. :-)

thanks for the advice, I just did the change you proposed, also if I am correct editing options are only possible for 7days after posting, right?

No I dont think...? I have no clue, but will test that... O:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43