Word Poetry Challenge #11 : "Home"

in #worldchallenge6 years ago

FB_IMG_1534313462372.jpg
"Pilipinas"

No spot of deface , it was perfect in this loam. To day I visited a place, a place they called home. I would clasp no other, than the one mentioned above. A lady called mother, embraced me with love. Ive never seen like this a place, scenic than an artist could even draw. I saw more and moremy faces, may eye filled with awe.

Even though I told myself not to, I m holding my breath. My face breaks into a smile, a part of my believes its true. But I dont dare to move away, my hands feel warb and sweaty. I ever wanted to stay, because this is the first place I know HOME.

with the tears that well from deep inside, my eye they glimmer like starlight. I told my self its better to hide, anf then I suddenly realise the same reasons. And you pull myself away, my hands drop to mythe side. Because home is a place I supposed to feel safe and loved in.

A place I know I can stay is home, no matter what happened, no matter where I m going. I always in my mind that, there is always a home accept me when I decided to go home.

Thank you
@dcrealynSteem-Minnow-Food.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63