"[YOUNG & ROMANTIC] - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #35"

in #worldcapture5 years ago

q5stnobnjk.jpg

I was ready to stare at this pic forever...

A great contest by @worldcapture allows us to share the most touchable moments and shots of our life.

I was lucky to catch this very moment while walking along the street. I had noticed these guys at first, they had been waiting for somebody sitting on a bench. Soon I saw whom they had been waiting for:)

The romanticism of this moment was just huge! It wasn't a fast hug, they were standing like this during some minutes, in silence, just hugging each other ...

I was starring at them enjoying this magic energy of love and youth...

Only later I realised that I need to save thus moment and took my cam.. but I was late, just one capture..

a boy noticed me, he was lost why my cam looked at them, he was so shy:) I came up to them and wished them all the best.

Energy of love is magnetic!!

Sort:  

It was so sweet of them to hug like that @taliakerch and i wonder what is the reason :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64