You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien aliens - one example

I'm reminded partly of Nnedi Okorafor's aliens in her Binti series, along with a short story in Compelling Science Fiction of an aquatic race. Both aliens were sufficiently advanced technologically (Nnedi's being space-faring), using tools and having complex societies. I would rather enjoy reading a story about your sophont civilisations.

Sort:  

I've started the Binti series but haven't gotten very far in it as of yet. Too many good books, never enough time...

I'll have to see what I can pull together one of these days - the legend of C7maj and her males, perhaps, or the Shoaling Sea's rumored great doom. We shall see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56