Hello Everyone

in #world5 years ago

I was running a site on WordPress and plan to still run it in the future called worldwariiuntold.com. Where I write about the lesser known and more unheard of stories from as you might have guessed it World War II. Like for example Operation Jericho or the St Nazaire Raid.

So I thought, in addition, I would post stories on here to reach a larger audience. I have a bit of a backlog on stories. So I plan to release stories on here once a week. I hope you can join me on this journey and we can both get better and be better and learn from this and gain a better appreciation of and for history and just have a good time along the way. Regardless I wish you all the best GOD bless.

If you want to learn a little more about me and look at my website and the other stuff on there you can just head over to worldwariiuntold.com and hopefully, you can find what you need there. Once again wish you all the best of luck in whatever you're doing or deciding or thinking of doing.

Comment below if you have any questions or story topics and such of the sort.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to steemit! A bit of history would be a good thing to see on this platform.

Thank you much appreciated. I already posted a story. Hope you enjoy it thank you for wishing me a warm welcome. Hope you stick around. Have a great. GOD bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94