You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Your Enemy: The Royal Institute of International Affairs

in #world5 years ago

James Corbett -

The more common ground revealed between these actors, the more obvious it is how the entire matrix will unravel.

My personal experience with psychopaths was characterized by what I expect should be homogeneous. When they no longer had access to participating victims, they turned on themselves with everything they had.

I see the darkest hour approaching and I can only see a better world built upon the ashes of this one. I do not fear the dark, as it may be the only thing to finish the enemy. The darkness is not in my head. I've lived a damn good life of suffering, kicking back ever harder. I pity those who have never suffered. They may never understand the blessing of dying well.

Thanks for all you do James.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Sort:  

There you are. How ya doing, how's scritchen? Did ya get a black eye last time.

I-got-my-eyes-on-you lolol too funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50