The Attacker Entered the Police Station In Bangkok With A BIG Knife. What HAPPENED NEXT IS UNBELIEVABLE.

in #world7 years ago (edited)

Hey folks!

Its a random post which I just found on Social Media and this is something worth watching.

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 3.59.24 PM.png

The post is about a recently happened incident in Bangkok where an attacker entered a police station with a big knife and its worth watching how the policeman tackled the situation. Its a heart touching video.

Do watch it - here on facebook.

Have a good day!

Sort:  

This is the Bangkok I love. This type of thing happens all the time. I have been here over a year and the kindness of all people is overwhelming. After my years in the USA police state, Thailand has restored my faith in humanity.

Nice to hear that. Where are you now and what do you do? :)

I'm up by MRT Sutthisan and I'm a weight loss and health author - also social media coaching and now creating online courses if Steemit does not take over my every waking moment :)

Are you here now? I have another Bangkok friend and we are making a meetup of some type around Aug 6-9 . I'm about to try to find the Bangkokians and see if we can make this happen.

I also watched this today, I think it was amazing how he dealt with the situation. At first when I saw that the size of he police guy and I thought he is going to jump on the smaller guy like "The Rock" jumping from the third rope, but no.

The guy was very calm and knew what he was doing. Can we have more of his personality in police forces all around the world please.

Yes, its a beautiful video to watch, it proves that human hearts are vulnerable to love and real understanding. We all need some to listen to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94